100% Pure Purity Spot Treatment

100% Pure Spot Treatment

My skin doesn’t seem to know that I’m not a teenager, and it breaks out from time to time. Throughout the years I’ve tried many spot treatments, and have discovered that few actually seem to work the way they promise to.

My tween daughter sometimes breaks out too, and she steals whatever spot treatment I happen to be using, so we use the same products.

For a couple of weeks now, we´ve been testing 100% Pure Purity Spot Treatment, with good results. I´m a fan of the brand, and love the packaging, the products, and the wonderful customer care.

Why I liked it:

–       It is made of natural ingredients such as aloe juice, calendula, witch hazel and thyme.

–       Has a pleasant scent.

–       Delivers its promise: “shorten duration of blemishes.” Compared to a drugstore brand I was using before, it cut the healing time in half.

How it could be improved:

–       Providing coverage.

Disclosure: A review sample was provided by the manufacturer. I only showcase products I actually liked.

Lorraine C. Ladish is a bilingual published author and writes the blogs Success Diaries and Diario del Éxito. She is also an expert Latina Mom, who promotes inner and outer beauty.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Beauty, Shopping y etiquetada , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

