Caffeine On My Eyes

Though I love it, I hardly drink any coffee. De vez en cuando, I treat myself with one or two shots of espresso. But since I discovered the Organic Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream by 100% Pure, I am addicted all over again to my daily dose of caffeine … but for my eyes.

Say good-bye to puffy eyes and dark circles! This yummy treat for your eyes is 100% natural, 100% vegan and gluten free. Yes, don’t laugh, it is gluten free – considering that your skin is your largest organ and it absorbs and assimilates everything you put on it, I’d like my eye cream to be as good the food I eat. And yes, dare to love thyself! Which by the way, this can make a great gift for guys too… I have met guys that they spend more time and money on themselves than any given girl.

This coffee for my eyes has become my favorite morning and evening treat: It smells delicious – the combination of rose and vanilla makes it intoxicating; it is super moisturizing and hydrating reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles; it is light and absorbs very well; it acts as an “anti-inflammatory, caffeine rich green tea and coffee de-puffs reducing swelling while increasing circulation to alleviate and brighten dark circles.” This concentrated  eye cream is packed with potent anti-aging vitamins, antioxidants, and super nourishing rosehip oil. Truly, 100% Pure, natural and delicious.

What’s not to love?

Fernanda Beccaglia is a writer, journalist, minister of yoga, holistic chef and coach.

Disclosure: I receive samples of products from manufacturers, yet I only wear, review and showcase those I love.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Beauty y etiquetada , , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

