Ojon damage reverse™ instant restorative hair serum review

I’ve been using Ojon damage reverse (TM) instant restorative hair serum on my very long locks since right before Christmas. I also tested the shampoo and conditioner, but those were travel sizes so they lasted less than a week and I wasn’t able to gauge the results as well. As I said, I have long hair.

Using a flatiron at least once a week, and blowdrying my hair into its natural wavy shape takes its toll. Also living in a humid climate – Florida – gives my hair the frizz.

I followed the directions exactly which require that you use only a drop or two of serum, warm it in your hand and then apply it to your wet strands.

Almost a month later, and washing my hair at least three or four times a week, I’ve only used a quarter, or less, of the bottle.

Plus, my hair looked and felt smooth and shiny when straight, and didn’t feel weighed down when wavy.

At $25 per 50 ml bottle, that is likely to last me at least three months total, it’s a great price for an effective product. I say, go for it!

Disclosure: I receive samples from manufacturers. I test them for a few weeks, and only showcase here those I love!

Lorraine C. Ladish is a bilingual published authorShe is also an expert Latina Mom, who promotes inner and outer beauty.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Beauty, Hair y etiquetada , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

