NEW! Smooth your eyes in seconds! by Estée Lauder.

Y9W3_311x311

NEW! Perfectionist Line Smoother Perfectionist [CP+R] by Estée Lauder.

I remember when one of my siblings decided to sell beauty products, and I ended up spending more money than I had ever spent in my whole life on that line. While the products might have worked for other people, I only got rashes, yet, there was a product that promised to tighten your skin, at least for a few hours, fading away some wrinkles. Well, to my surprise it did work. It didn’t fade them completely of course, but it tightened my skin enough to last for a few hours. Perfect for a special occasion, or a night out after an especially long day. It was pricy, but it worked.

And here comes along another of those tightening products which does just that: Tighten your skin for at least a few hours. Perfectionist Line Smoother Perfectionist [CP+R] is a light gel like cream that seems to smooth lines and diminish the look of tired eyes. I wore it under makeup the other night for a special party, and at the end of the night my eyes were not all creased, and the gel helped my makeup stay in place too. When I got home I didn’t look all tired and washed out. (I took a nap early that afternoon too, and that must have helped!)

Product Details:
Immediate reduction on application in the look of fine lines as need. This treatment targets fine lines and creases, smoothing and blurring them. It also creates an “air-brush” effect with innovative Photonic Optics.

You can use it around your eyes to smooth crow’s feet instantly and to wake up the entire eye area. Eyes look brighter, fresher, and more lifted. Over time, a measurable reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles will be noticed, as the exclusive CPR-75 Technology which is said to supercharge and strengthen skin’s natural line-correcting power. SRP: 62

How to use:

  1. Apply after Perfectionist [CP+R] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum.
  2. Apply AM and PM, or throughout the day when you need the line fading most.
  3. Follow with your favorite moisturizer.

I suggest you keep it on hand for special occasions. It is cheaper and healthier than Botox. But don’t expect miracles! Be realistic! I am.

Available at: Esteé Lauder counters nationwide and at www.esteelauder.com

Full disclosure: Neither the author nor SpanglishBeauty received compensation from the brands mentioned in the article. 

Acerca de Laura Carbonell

Language teacher, food, health and empowerment blogger at @vivafifty @OnLifeandHope #socialmedia #influencer Follow me on Twitter at @lauralcbl
Esta entrada fue publicada en Reviews y etiquetada , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

