Prescription glasses you actually want to wear!

Mykita eyewear

MYKITA NO1BARNEY
SRP $480

Nope, the idea of wearing prescription glasses has never appealed to me, but since I have been spending a lot of time glued to the computer screen, my eyes have started to fail me. So I bit the bullet and went to try to find a pair I could live with. Of course, the only pair that caught my eye were the most expensive! 

Mykita made in Berlin.  Light and sturdy at the same time. Gorgeous design and colors.  Pricy but I actually wear them!!!

For more gorgeous designs check their website: www.mykita.com

Full disclosure: Neither the author nor SpanglishBeauty received compensation from the brands mentioned in the article. 

Acerca de Laura Carbonell

Language teacher, food, health and empowerment blogger at @vivafifty @OnLifeandHope #socialmedia #influencer Follow me on Twitter at @lauralcbl
Esta entrada fue publicada en Reviews y etiquetada , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

